Spring 2017 warby parker eyeglasses

by stephrizik

Hello my fellow chic bloggers,

As we are beginning to emerge into a new fashionable Spring season, which is literally around the corner! I wanted to inform you all about a beautiful trendy eyewear brand I have recently discovered called Warby Parker.

Let me just say that their Spring 2017 line is so chic, and it launched today. This line is affordable, durable, and is the best duo combination for daily eye wear. The best thing about these eyeglasses is that they can be worn from day to night, night to day with literally every outfit. 

I work in an office setting so eyeglasses are my preferred choice during the day but now that I discovered Warby Parker, I look forward to wearing my frames at night too! 
Spring is springing and you need to have these fabulous frames in your life. I know buying frames online can be tricky but Warby Parker makes it easy as pie with their Home Try-On Program. You can choose up to five frames for five days and they ship them to you for free both ways. No more buyers remorse! How awesome is that! This also gives you the opportunity to experience their customer service and products first hand, at no charge. Plus if you use the hashtag #WarbyHomeTryOn on Instagram or Twitter, the team can easily find your photos and comment on the styles they think suit you the best! I have included two pictures of my favorite styles Laurel 17 in Espresso Tortoise and the Caspar Rose water. They’re both so different but can easily accessorize your daily style looks.cbb8df11f2ff92a30eaef55e32bc8a1ea46b62c4.jpegaced0b41c1a0c64726c8c55cd75a9aefa334ea42.jpeg

 

Check out their website http://www.warbyparker.com/spring-2017 to get your fab eyeglasses today.

Stay Chic,

Stephanie

