Balmain x H&M

by stephrizik

bAbalmain-hm-kendall-gigi-2-w7241443212077_kendall-jenner-gigi-hadid-balmain-hm-zoommodamob-balmain-hm-embed-collage_0 575ecfa9762cb577f95d6ba7711179b2

The hottest collab collection by Olivier Rousteing has dropped today and is officially sold out everywhere. It’s all I have been hearing about and seeing all over my social media’s. Thats right the Balmain army came and concurred. It landed in selected H&M stores slash online and in minutes was completely gone. As for those of you who got yours hands on it. I HATE YOU! Your gonna be twinning with Kendall Jenner and Gigi Hadid in your battle armor… Jelly! Olivier we are begging you to do another collar soon! Please and thanks. I hope you enjoyed all the pieces as much as me.

Stay Chic, XOXO

@stephrizik

P.S. be sure to follow on instagram @chic.beyond.belief & @stephrizik

