Pointy Toe Heels.

by stephrizik

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

One word… CHIC! Let’s get to the point… I am obsessed with the P O I N T Y toe heel trend. Wanting a pair of my own the Christian Louboutin Pigalle’s but they have wait listed me due to the in demand of these gorge shoes. Tear! Literally every major designer such as Jimmy Choo, Saint Laurent, Gucci, Manolo Blahnik, etc have created their own version of the pointy heels, and they are being worn by everyone! The sleek, retro feminine, sophisticated narrow pointy-toe shoe is making a huge come back in every color. I have heard they are VERY uncomfortable, but beauty is pain and these def worth the feet ache. These flattering pumps can be worn with ANYTHING! Dresses, pants, skirts, jeans, you name it wear it! Sooo join the trend wagon and go buy yourself a pair of pointy toe heels.

Stay Chic,

Steph.

