Faux Fur.

by stephrizik

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

I am so so so ready for late fall slash winter weather so I can start wearing my chic Faux Fur vests and jackets. It’s guilt free love the fact it’s FAKE wanna be fur of gorge little creatures. I adore wearing fur I think it adds a warming touch to my simple outfits of jeans, booties, and a black long sweater shirt. It’s so prefect for layering up in the chicest most fashionable way. Faux furs is so vogue LITERALLY, and also street style fashionista’s will be showing more and more fur vests and fabulous little faux fur jackets in there in corrupted outfits. Just watch. I’m predicting… Sleek up the look with a simple long sleeved tight LBD with pointy black heels with a fur of your choose. Or dress a little grunge with leather leggings, black shirt, and a black fur jacket with oxfords. Here are some previous looks of me…

ImageImage

Snuggle up with a little furry friend this Fall/ Winter season!

XOXO,
Steph

