Jason Wu. Spring 2014 Collection

by stephrizik

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Jason Wu Spring 2014 is by far my favorite collection I have seen yet during Fashion Week. This collection is perfection and consist of my basic two favorite colors white and black. I love how Jason wu gave this line a lace lingerie inspired look that was is sexy yet so glam. My favorite dress is the top black mermaid gown (that is too die for) made its way down the runway it is so red carpet worthy. OBSESSED! Wu called the collection “a dialogue between construction and ease,” and the conversation outcome one of his most alluring shows in a while. For spring, he focused on the strong tailoring, and structural style in suede, silk, and tull. It was purely effortless of not trying to hard to be so sexy that made this collection so edgy and seductive. Completely in love.

