Asymmetric Skort.

by stephrizik

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

Trends come and go but skorts are forever. Yes I said skort! I’m so in love with these asymmetric mini skorts. They have this edgy modern look which makes this simple piece elegant. Show off your sexy legs in this gorge piece of fabric. Accent this look with a denim button up, coordinating midriff top, or a graphic tee. Literally all tops function properly with this skort. YES to statement pieces. And yes to converse or strappy heels. Heels always add a classy touch to every outfit. This contemporary design is sold at Zara so you trendy fashionista’s can easily get your hands on it. Skorts are chic! Atleast the asymmetric one is, don’t even think about pulling the one you wore in elementary school out. I adore the easiness of these feminine photo looks I posted up top for some easy inspiration tips for you. I have to say that white ones are my fav, and they also seem to be the most popular preppy-ish ones on models and other fashion bloggers too.

Fashionably Yours,

Steph.

