Celine Luggage Tote.

by stephrizik

ImageImageImageImageImage

Go bold or go home… And what better way to do so is with thy sexiest arm candy. I’m talking about a Celine luggage tote. I DIE! I have a major bag crush and it’s on this beauty. I think I can safely say it’s a celeb obsession as well. It’s only a matter of time until Celine completely takes over the handbag world. You heard it hear first. This bag can rise to the occasion for any special event or run a simple errand around town. Dressed up or dressed down this hot tote is ready. It comes in different rages of colors or prints sooo pick one that best suits you. I personally would be with a class black. But thats just me. I ALWAYS go black. Celine bags are only available from Celine boutiques and high end department stores. So bag lovers everywhere who are continuously searching for new purse trends. Hope this helps out.

Stay Chic. Stay true.

Steph.

